nba all star game dunk contest time

The judges gave him a 47-point score to set LaVine up for the win.
The winning conference will earn the advantage of deciding whether its dunkers will dunk first or second in the head-to-head battles that take place in the Battle Round.
By the end, he was calming down a ball boy he needed as a prop for his winning slam.
Select the perfect tickets and click Go to proceed to checkout.The only previous repeat Slam Dunk champion was Chicagos Michael Jordan, who won the 19 contests.Fan discussion of the 2012 Slam Dunk contest is in this basketball forum topic.Nate Robinson : She's fine.The new format will pit the Eastern Conference against the Western Conference in an exciting night of competition that will also raise money for charity.Howard will compete against the Memphis Grizzlies' Rudy Gay, who participated in last years contest, and the New York Knicks Nate Robinson, winner of the 2006 contest in Houston.For his second dunk of the round and final attempt of the evening, McGree missed his first attempt, changed it up and missed again, then threw it off the backboard, ran down from the left elbow, caught it with one hand and threw down.Tags: shop, nba, mikiny, trika, epice, kiltovky, adidas, internetov, triko, hokej, rss, probasket, profitenis, vfotbal, toplist, khlpro, nhlpro, journal, sport, nhl, bulls, time, boston, celtics, chicago, angeles, big, mikina, nuggets, denver, cleveland, cavaliers, court, jacket, los, state, alley, agent, oop, bunda, Content Revalency: Title:.89.It looks like he's going for a free throw line dunk!Legendary NBA Slam Dunk contest performances from champions like Vince Carter, Michael Jordan, Dominique Wilkens and Spud Webb will be remembered forever.The dunker with the lowest total score from the first round will compete first in the final round.Be here on m for complete, in-depth previews of the entire weekend and event event, plus full live coverage and the best recaps on the web.Up third was Paul George, who after a few attempts jumped over Roy Hibbert and Dahntay Jones.Saunders drafted LaVine 13th overall two years ago despite the young guard playing only one season as a bench player at ucla.DeAndre Jordan of the Los Angeles Clippers and Aaron Gordon of Orlando were unable to emerge from the first round.Yeah, he can jump, but he's more of a power leaper.
So, a break was taken as workmen came out with a yellow ladder, climbed up, removed the rest of the torn net and started putting on a new one.
After over 3 million fan votes, the winner.

Try using your browser's "Back" button or click here to return to the previous page to choose a different link on that page.The judges votes will be combined with the SMS TXT and m votes to determine the champion.Dwight Howard is up last, and he's got something special planned.Question : You mentioned your mom when you were being interviewed.Last year in Las Vegas, Green, then a member of the Boston Celtics, outlasted defending chipotle gift card promotion champion Nate Robinson of the New York Knicks for the NBA basketball Slam Dunk championship.After the competition, fans will also have the opportunity to vote for the player of their choice as Dunker of the Night through SMS, Twitter, m and the NBA GameTime app.
DeMar DeRozan went first, with what was introduced as the East Bay Funk Remix.